LEXUS OF PLEASANTON
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Pleasanton

      4345 Rosewood Drive
      Pleasanton, CA 94588

      4345 Rosewood Drive
      Pleasanton, CA 94588

      Today's Sales Hours:
      9:00AM - 7:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
Service (888) 347-4189 | Parts (888) 347-4189 | Sales 888-298-3473

Meet Our Staff

 
New Vehicle Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our New vehicle Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Many of our Lexus Sales & Leasing Consultants have worked at Lexus of Pleasanton for over 10 years; and they look forward to assisting you for many more!

We invite you to
schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.

John Cabral
John Cabral
Retail Operations Manager
john.cabral@hendrickauto.com

Greg Choy
Greg Choy
New Cars Sales Manager
greg.choy@hendrickauto.com
Jeremy Davis
Jeremy Davis
New Cars Sales Manager
jeremy.davis@hendrickauto.com
Shawn Anderson
Shawn Anderson
Internet Sales Manager
shawn.anderson@hendrickauto.com
Jeff Lao
Jeff Lao
Internet Sales Manager
jeff.lao@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Glen Brown
Sales& Leasing Consultant
glen.brown@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Steve Cacela
Sales & Leasing Consultant
steve.cacela@hendrickauto.com
Bob Cascarino
Sales & Leasing Consultant
robert.cascarino@ hendrickauto.com

Shahram Davanizadeh
Shahram Davanizadeh
Sales & Leasing Consultant
shahram.davanizadeh@
hendrickauto.com
Rose Destura
Rose Destura
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rosemarie.destura@
hendrickauto.com


John Cabral
Rachel Edoria
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rachel.edoria@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Arvella Hallmark
Sales & Leasing Consultant
arvella.hallmark@hendrickauto.com
Zabi Nasiri
Zabi Nasiri
Sales & Leasing Consultant
zabi.nasiri@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Rick Rose
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rick.rose@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Yesenia Sanchez
Sales & Leasing Consultant
yesenia.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
 
Mitch
Jared Hovander
Lexus Technology Specialist
jared.hovander@hendrickauto.com
Mitch
Mitch Stroud
Lexus Technology Specialist
mitchell.stroud@hendrickauto.com
   

Pre-Owned Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our Pre-Owned Sales Department specializes in one thing, your complete satisfaction. Our friendly, knowledgeable Sales Professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision for your next vehicle purchase. They know the history of each beautiful Lexus on our showroom floor and lot. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect "new" vehicle for you!

Even if your goal is to simply find out what your current vehicle is worth, we can provide professional appraisals on almost any vehicle regardless of make or model. We are always looking to purchase good pre-owned vehicles and yours may be worth more than you think.

We invite you to browse our pre-owned inventory or stop by our showroom to experience our world class Pre-Owned Sales Department for yourself!

John Cabral
Michael Diep
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
michael.diep@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
DJ San Juan
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
DJ.SanJuan@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Mark Collins
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
mark.collins@.hendrickauto.com

Henry
Henry Figueroa
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
henry.figueroa@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Victoria Gomez
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
victoria.gomez@hendrickauto.com

Charek Idzkowski
Charek Idzkowski
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
charek.idzkowski@hendrickauto.com
Harley Lang
Harley Lang
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
harley.lang@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
John Modica
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
john.modica@hendrickauto.com
John Oliveria
John Oliveira
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
john.oliveira@hendrickauto.com
     


We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. Whether it is your first or fifth vehicle purchase, we have access to many financial institutions and able to assist every guest with their unique credit needs.

In addition to financing, we also offer and offer a wide range of products / services that can take the worry out of maintaining your vehicle. Some of these are Pre-paid maintenance, Extended warranties, and appearance protection.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.

John Cabral
David Lin
Finance Director
david.lin@hendrickauto.com
Christina Campbell
Christina Campbell
Finance Manager
christina.campbell@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Doug Cotton
Finance Manager
douglas.cotton@hendrickauto.com
 


 
    Mohamed Desouky
Business Development Retail Operations Manager
mohamed.desouky@hendrickauto.com
 
    Kerri Anderson
BDC Representative
kerri.anderson@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Monica Castaneda
BDC Representative
monica.castaneda@hendrickauto.com
 
    Jeffrey Fermin
BDC Representative
jeffrey.fermin@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Sergio Fernandez
BDC Representative
sergio.fernandez@hendrickauto.com
 
    Rob Jonas
BDC Representative
rob.jonas@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Diana Livingood
BDC Representative
diana.livingood@hendrickauto.com
 
    Diane Mantelle
BDC Representative
diane.mantelle@hendrickauto.com


Our Lexus Service Departmentspecializes not only maintaining your Lexus, but with our ASE and Lexus Certified technicians you can expect us to always exceed expectations when servicing your Lexus at Lexus of Pleasanton.

Our Service Managers and Service Advisors carefully committed to providing a truly wonderful service experience, worthy of the Lexus name.

Our Facility has a customer lounge with Free Wi-Fi, coffee, a selection of hot teas, soft drinks, bottled water and snacks for your convenience if you choose to wait while your vehicle is being worked on.

We invite you to come experience our service department for yourself. Schedule an appointment online or call our friendly appointment team directly at 925-224-7634.

John Cabral
Forrest Yee
Service Manager
forrest.yee@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
John Clutter
Service Advisor
john.clutter@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Jonathan Eme
Service Advisolr
jonathan.eme@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Jim Fell
Service Advisor
jim.fell@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Drew Hopkins
Service Advisor
drew.hopkins@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Jason Portillo
Service Advisor
jason.portillo@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Manny Solano
Service Advisor
manny.solano@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Michael Sullivan
Service Advisor
michael.sullivan@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Jason Vaughan
Service Advisor
jason.vaughan@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Nick Wilson
Service Advisor
nicholas.wilson@hendrickauto.com
 


Our Lexus Parts Team is very knowledgeable when it comes to your Lexus and the specifics to keep it running in tip top shape. Whether it's a part that is needed to prolong the life of your Lexus or just something to personalize and make it your own. Our Parts Department is ready to help. Contact them today!
 
John Cabral
Les Freckman
Parts Manager
les.freckman@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Eric Boring
Parts Advisor
eric.boring@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Trent Casey
Parts Advisor

trent.casey@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Paul Horace
Parts Advisor
lexusparts@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Jeremy Liberato
Parts Advisor
jeremy.liberato@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Shane Nordman
Parts Advisor
shane.nordman@hendrickauto.com