LEXUS OF PLEASANTON
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Pleasanton

      4345 Rosewood Drive
      Pleasanton, CA 94588

      4345 Rosewood Drive
      Pleasanton, CA 94588

      Today's Sales Hours:
      9:00AM - 8:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
Service (888) 347-4189 | Parts (888) 347-4189 | Sales 888-298-3473

Meet Our Departments

 
  New Vehicle Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our New vehicle Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Many of our Lexus Sales & Leasing Consultants have worked at Lexus of Pleasanton for over 10 years; and they look forward to assisting you for many more!

We invite you to
schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.

 
    Bob Slap
Executive General Manager
bob.slap@hendrickauto.com
 
    John Cabral
Retail Operations Manager
john.cabral@hendrickauto.com
 
    Greg Choy
New Cars Sales Manager
greg.choy@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Jeremy Davis
New Cars Sales Manager
jeremy.davis@hendrickauto.com
 
    Mohamed Desouky
Business Development Retail Operations Manager
mohamed.desouky@hendrickauto.com
 
    Shawn Anderson
Internet Sales Manager
shawn.anderson@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Steve Cacela
Sales & Leasing Consultant
steve.cacela@hendrickauto.com
 
    Bob Cascarino
Sales & Leasing Consultant
robert.cascarino@hendrickauto.com
 
    Arvella Hallmark
Sales & Leasing Consultant
arvella.hallmark@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Charek Idzkowski
Sales & Leasing Consultant
charek.idzkowski@hendrickauto.com
 
    Darren Mickaels
Sales & Leasing Consultant
darren.mickaels@hendrickauto.com
 
    Zabi Nasiri
Sales & Leasing Consultant
zabi.nasiri@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Rick Rose
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rick.rose@hendrickauto.com
 
    Ron Towle
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ronald.towle@hendrickauto.com
 
 
 
    Jared Hovander
Lexus Technology Specialist
jared.hovander@hendrickauto.com
 
    Mitch Stroud
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant / Lexus Delivery Specialist
mitchell.stroud@hendrickauto.com
 
 
 
 
  Pre-Owned Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our Pre-Owned Sales Department specializes in one thing, your complete satisfaction. Our friendly, knowledgeable Sales Professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision for your next vehicle purchase. They know the history of each beautiful Lexus on our showroom floor and lot. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect "new" vehicle for you!

Even if your goal is to simply find out what your current vehicle is worth, we can provide professional appraisals on almost any vehicle regardless of make or model. We are always looking to purchase good pre-owned vehicles and yours may be worth more than you think.

We invite you to browse our pre-owned inventory or stop by our showroom to experience our world class Pre-Owned Sales Department for yourself!



 
    Chris Garcia
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
chris.garcia@hendrickauto.com
   
 
 
    Glen Brown
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
glen.brown@hendrickauto.com
 
    Mark Collins
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
mark.collins@.hendrickauto.com
 
    Victoria Gomez
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
victoria.gomez@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Harley Lang
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
harley.lang@hendrickauto.com
 
    Mario Nunez
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
mario.nunez@hendrickauto.com
 

  We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. Whether it is your first or fifth vehicle purchase, we have access to many financial institutions and able to assist every guest with their unique credit needs.

In addition to financing, we also offer and offer a wide range of products / services that can take the worry out of maintaining your vehicle. Some of these are Pre-paid maintenance, Extended warranties, and appearance protection.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.
 
    David Lin
Finance Director
david.lin@hendrickauto.com
 
    Christina Campbell
Finance Manager
christina.campbell@hendrickauto.com
 

  Our Lexus Service Department specializes not only maintaining your Lexus, but with our ASE and Lexus Certified technicians you can expect us to always exceed expectations when servicing your Lexus at Lexus of Pleasanton.

Our Service Managers and Service Advisors carefully committed to providing a truly wonderful service experience, worthy of the Lexus name.

Our Facility has a customer lounge with Free Wi-Fi, coffee, a selection of hot teas, soft drinks, bottled water and snacks for your convenience if you choose to wait while your vehicle is being worked on.

We invite you to come experience our service department for yourself. Schedule an appointment online or call our friendly appointment team directly at 925-224-7634.
 
    Ken Pletcher
Service Director
ken.pletcher@hendrickauto.com
 
    Forrest Yee
Service Manager
forrest.yee@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Jeanette Au
Service Advisor
jeanette.au@hendrickauto.com
 
    Paul Carozza
Service Advisor
paul.carozza@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    John Clutter
Service Advisor
john.clutter@hendrickauto.com
 
    Tyler Parker
Service Advisor
tyler.parker@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Jason Portillo
Service Advisor
jason.portillo@hendrickauto.com
 
    Manny Solano
Service Advisor
manny.solano@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Michael Sullivan
Service Advisor
michael.sullivan@hendrickauto.com
 
    Nick Wilson
Service Advisor
nicholas.wilson@hendrickauto.com

  Our Lexus Parts Team is very knowledgeable when it comes to your Lexus and the specifics to keep it running in tip top shape. Whether it's a part that is needed to prolong the life of your Lexus or just something to personalize and make it your own. Our Parts Department is ready to help. Contact them today!
 
    Les Freckman
Parts Manager
les.freckman@hendrickauto.com
 
    Eric Boring
Parts Advisor
eric.boring@hendrickauto.com
 
    Trent Casey
Parts Advisor
trent.casey@hendrickauto.com
 
 
    Steve Gray
Parts Advisor
steve.grey@hendrickauto.com
 
    Paul Horace
Parts Advisor
lexusparts@hendrickauto.com