LEXUS OF PLEASANTON
  • Click to instant message a Lexus of Pleasanton Representative Now!
  • Service
  • Locate
    1. Lexus of Pleasanton

      4345 Rosewood Drive
      Pleasanton, CA 94588

      4345 Rosewood Drive
      Pleasanton, CA 94588

      Today's Sales Hours:
      9:00AM - 8:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Contact
Sales (925) 401-3565 | Service (925) 271-7363  | Parts (925) 271-2840 

Meet Our Team

 
New Vehicle Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our New vehicle Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Many of our Lexus Sales & Leasing Consultants have worked at Lexus of Pleasanton for over 10 years; and they look forward to assisting you for many more!

We invite you to
schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.

John Cabral
John Cabral
Retail Operations Manager
john.cabral@hendrickauto.com

Greg Choy
Greg Choy
New Cars Sales Manager
greg.choy@hendrickauto.com
Jeremy Davis
Jeremy Davis
New Cars Sales Manager
jeremy.davis@hendrickauto.com
Jeff Lao
Jeff Lao
Internet Sales Manager
jeff.lao@hendrickauto.com
Shawn Anderson
Shawn Anderson
Sales & Leasing Consultant
shawn.anderson@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Steve Cacela
Sales & Leasing Consultant
steve.cacela@hendrickauto.com
Shaun DeGuia
Shaun DeGuia
Sales & Leasing Consultant
shaun.deguia@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Rachel Edoria
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rachel.edoria@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Arvella Hallmark
Sales & Leasing Consultant
arvella.hallmark@hendrickauto.com
Zabi Nasiri
Zabi Nasiri
Sales & Leasing Consultant
zabi.nasiri@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Rick Rose
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rick.rose@hendrickauto.com

Lawrence Powell
Lawrence Powell
Product Specialist
lawrence.powell@
hendrickauto.com
Joyce Barton
Joyce Barton
Product Specialist
joyce.barton@hendrickauto.com
Jill Stutzman
Jill Stutzman
Delivery/Technology Specialist
jill.stutzman@hendrickauto.com
Jill Stutzman
Melina Martinez Chavez
Greeter
 
       

Pre-Owned Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our Pre-Owned Sales Department specializes in one thing, your complete satisfaction. Our friendly, knowledgeable Sales Professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision for your next vehicle purchase. They know the history of each beautiful Lexus on our showroom floor and lot. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect "new" vehicle for you!

Even if your goal is to simply find out what your current vehicle is worth, we can provide professional appraisals on almost any vehicle regardless of make or model. We are always looking to purchase good pre-owned vehicles and yours may be worth more than you think.

We invite you to browse our pre-owned inventory or stop by our showroom to experience our world class Pre-Owned Sales Department for yourself!

John Cabral
Michael Diep
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
michael.diep@hendrickauto.com
DJ San Juan
DJ San Juan
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
DJ.SanJuan@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Mark Collins
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
mark.collins@.hendrickauto.com

Henry
Henry Figueroa
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
henry.figueroa@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Victoria Gomez
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
victoria.gomez@hendrickauto.com

Charek Idzkowski
Charek Idzkowski
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
charek.idzkowski@hendrickauto.com
Harley Lang
Harley Lang
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
harley.lang@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
John Modica
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
john.modica@hendrickauto.com
John Oliveria
John Oliveira
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant
john.oliveira@hendrickauto.com
Rey Valenzuela
Rey Valenzuela
Pre-Owned Sales &
Leasing Consultant

reynaldo.valenzuela
@hendrickauto.com
   


We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. Whether it is your first or fifth vehicle purchase, we have access to many financial institutions and able to assist every guest with their unique credit needs.

In addition to financing, we also offer and offer a wide range of products / services that can take the worry out of maintaining your vehicle. Some of these are Pre-paid maintenance, Extended warranties, and appearance protection.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.

John Cabral
David Lin
Finance Director
david.lin@hendrickauto.com
Christina Campbell
Christina Campbell
Finance Manager
christina.campbell@hendrickauto.com
Doug Cotton
Doug Cotton
Finance Manager
douglas.cotton@hendrickauto.com
Hashim Bishop
Hashim Bishop
Finance Manager
hashim.bishop@hendrickauto.com


Mohamed Desouky
Mohamed Desouky
Business Development
Center Manager
mohamed.desouky@
hendrickauto.com
Kerri Anderson
Kerri Anderson
Business Development
Center Manager
kerri.anderson@hendrickauto.com


Monica Castaneda
Monica Castaneda
BDC Service Coordinator
monica.castaneda@
hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Mohammed Khan
Business Development
Representative
mohammed.khan@hendrickauto.com
Diana Livingood
Diana Livingood
BDC Service Coordinator
diana.livingood@hendrickauto.com
Diane Mantelle
Diane Mantelle
BDC Service Coordinator
diane.mantelle@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Cynthia Melendez
Business Development
Representative
cynthia.melendez@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Syvia Moore
Business Development
Representative
sylvia.moore@hendrickauto.com
Nicole Ludwig
Nicole Ludwig
Business Development
Representative
nicole.ludwig@hendrickauto.com
Montara Van Fleet
Business Development
Representative
montara.vanfleet@ hendrickauto.com
   
       
 


Our Lexus Service Departmentspecializes not only maintaining your Lexus, but with our ASE and Lexus Certified technicians you can expect us to always exceed expectations when servicing your Lexus at Lexus of Pleasanton.

Our Service Managers and Service Advisors carefully committed to providing a truly wonderful service experience, worthy of the Lexus name.

Our Facility has a customer lounge with Free Wi-Fi, coffee, a selection of hot teas, soft drinks, bottled water and snacks for your convenience if you choose to wait while your vehicle is being worked on.

We invite you to come experience our service department for yourself. Schedule an appointment online or call our friendly appointment team directly at 925-224-7634.

John Cabral
Forrest Yee
Service Manager
forrest.yee@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
John Clutter
Service Advisor
john.clutter@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Jonathan Eme
Service Advisolr
jonathan.eme@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Jim Fell
Service Advisor
jim.fell@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Drew Hopkins
Service Advisor
drew.hopkins@hendrickauto.com

Jason Portillo
Jason Portillo
Service Advisor
jason.portillo@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Manny Solano
Service Advisor
manny.solano@hendrickauto.com
Randy Solomon
Randy Solomon
Service Advisor
randall.solomon@hendrickauto.com
Michael Sullivan
Michael Sullivan
Service Advisor
michael.sullivan@hendrickauto.com
Jason Vaughan
Jason Vaughan
Service Advisor
jason.vaughan@hendrickauto.com
Nick Wilson
Nick Wilson
Service Advisor
nicholas.wilson@hendrickauto.com



Our Lexus Parts Team is very knowledgeable when it comes to your Lexus and the specifics to keep it running in tip top shape. Whether it's a part that is needed to prolong the life of your Lexus or just something to personalize and make it your own. Our Parts Department is ready to help. Contact them today!
 
John Cabral
Les Freckman
Parts Manager
les.freckman@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Eric Boring
Parts Advisor
eric.boring@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Trent Casey
Parts Advisor

trent.casey@hendrickauto.com
John Cabral
Paul Horace
Parts Advisor
lexusparts@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Shane Nordman
Parts Advisor
shane.nordman@hendrickauto.com
     
       
 

We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

X