Live Chat Software
Contact Us
(888) 413-2195
LEXUS OF PLEASANTON
Service (888) 347-4189 | Parts (888) 347-4189 | Sales 888-298-3473

Meet Our Departments

 
New Vehicle Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our New vehicle Sales Department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Many of our Lexus Sales & Leasing Consultants have worked at Lexus of Pleasanton for over 10 years; and they look forward to assiting you for many more!

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.

Bob Slap
Executive General Manager
bob.slap@hendrickauto.com

John Cabral
Retail Operations Manager
john.cabral@hendrickauto.com

Greg Choy
Sales Manager
greg.choy@hendrickauto.com

Jeremy Davis
Sales Manager
jeremy.davis@hendrickauto.com
 

 

Darren Mickaels
Sales & Leasing Consultant
darren.mickaels@contact.hendrickauto.com

Steve Cacela
Sales & Leasing Consultant
steve.cacela@contact.hendrickauto.com

 

Bob Cascarino
Sales & Leasing Consultant
robert.cascarino@contact.hendrickauto.com

 

Andrew Curgus
Internet Sales Manager
andrew.curgus@contact.hendrickauto.com

 


Arvella Hallmark
Sales & Leasing Consultant
arvella.hallmark@contact.hendrickauto.com

 

Ron Towle
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ronald.towle@contact.hendrickauto.com

 

 

Rick Rose
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rick.rose@contact.hendrickauto.com

 

 

DJ San Juan
Internet Sales Manager
dj.sanjuan@contact.hendrickauto.com

Zabi Nasiri
Sales and Leasing Consultant
zabi.nasiri@hendrickauto.com

Charek Idzkowski
Sales and Leasing Consultant
charek.idzkowski@hendrickauto.com

Mohamed Desouky
Business Development Retail Operations Manager
mohamed.desouky@hendrickauto.com

 

 
Shawn Anderson
Internet Sales Manager
shawn.anderson@hendrickauto.com

Pre-Owned Sales Department: At Lexus of Pleasanton our Pre-Owned Sales Department specializes in one thing, your complete satisfaction.  Our friendly, knowledgeable Sales Professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision for your next vehicle purchase.  They know the history of each beautiful Lexus on our showroom floor and lot.  Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect "new" vehicle for you!

Even if your goal is to simply find out what your current vehicle is worth, we can provide professional appraisals on almost any vehicle regardless of make or model. We are always looking to purchase good pre-owned vehicles and yours may be worth more than you think.

We invite you to browse our pre-owned inventory
or stop by our showroom to experience our world class Pre-Owned Sales Department for yourself!

Chris Garcia
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
chris.garcia@hendrickauto.com

 

 

 

Michael Diep
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
michael.diep@contact.hendrickauto.com


Harley Lang
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
harley.lang@contact.hendrickauto.com

Victoria Gomez
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
victoria.gomez@contact.hendrickauto.com

Mitch Stroud
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
Lexus Delivery Specialist
mitchell.stroud@contact.hendrickauto.com
925-251-7111
http://www.lexusofpleasanton.com/Technology-Support


Mario Nunez
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
mario.nunez@contact.hendrickauto.com

Glen Brown
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
glen.brown@contact.hendrickauto.com

 

Mark Collins
Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing Consultant
mark.collins@contact.hendrickauto.com
Finance Department: We have assembled a team of professionals specializing in a variety of financial solutions. Whether it is your first or fifth vehciel purchase, we have access to many financial institutions and able to assist every guest with their unique credit needs.

In addition to financing, we also offer and offer a wide range of products / services that can take the worry out of maintaining your vehicle. Some of these are Pre-paid maintenance, Extended warranties, and appearance protection.

For a quick response, you can apply for credit online. It only takes a moment to complete our secure application.
Christina Campbell
Finance Manager
christina.campbell@hendrickauto.com

Bijan Salimpour
Finance Manager
bijan.salimpour@hendrickauto.com

 

Neil Sponsel
Finance Manager
neil.sponsel@hendrickauto.com

David Lin
Finance Director
david.lin@hendrickauto.com

 



 

 

Service Department: Our Lexus Service department  specializes not only maintaining your Lexus, but with our ASE and Lexus Certified technicians you can expect us to always exceed expectations when servicing your Lexus at Lexus of Pleasanton. 

Our Service Managers and Service Consultants are fully committed to providing a truly wonderful service experience, worthy of the Lexus name.

Our Facility has a
customer lounge with Free Wi-Fi, Peet's coffee, a selection of hot teas, soft drinks, bottled water and snacks for your convenience if you choose to wait while your vehicle is being worked on.

We invite you to come experience our service department for yourself. Schedule an appointment online or call our friendly appointment team directly at 925-224-7634.

Ken Pletcher
Service Director
ken.pletcher@hendrickauto.com

Michael Sullivan
Service Advisor
michael.sullivan@hendrickauto.com
Jeanette Au
Service Advisor
jeanette.au@hendrickauto.com
Jason Portillo
Service Advisor
jason.portillo@hendrickauto.com
Nick Wilson
Service Advisor
nicholas.wilson@hendrickauto.com

Forrest Yee
Service Advisor
forrest.yee@hendrickauto.com

 

 

Jim Fell
Service Advisor
jim.fell@hendrickauto.com
Tyler Parker
Service Advisor
tyler.parker@hendrickauto.com
Henry Escano
Service Advisor
henry.escano@hendrickauto.com


Parts Department: Our Lexus parts team is very knowledgeable when it comes to your Lexus and the specifics to keep it running in tip top shape. Whether it's a part that is needed to prolong the life of your Lexus or just something to personalize and make it your own. Our Parts Department is ready to help. Contact them today!

Les Freckman
Parts Manager
les.freckman@hendrickauto.com

 

Eric Boring
Parts Advisor
eric.boring@hendrickauto.com
Trent Casey
Parts Advisor
trent.casey@hendrickauto.com
Steve Gray
Parts Advisor
steve.grey@hendrickauto.com

Paul Horace
Parts Advisor
lexusparts@hendrickauto.com