Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I had the pleasure of buying a new 2021 NX Hybrid Sport from Joseph Minster and Eddie Ghanim, the 2 best in the business! I live in San Jose and drove all the way to Pleasanton just to buy from them! This was the easiest and best car buying experience of my life! This was such a smooth transaction, I got everything I ever wanted and more! Highly recommend A+ Great staff and dealership is beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Took our Lexus in to be serviced and I had the pleasure of working with Drew Hopkins. Drew's professionalism, accurateness, flexibility, follow-up and overall customer service far exceeded any expectation I had. Cheers to Drew and Lexus of Pleasanton for their high quality work and high quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

When buying a car at Lexus Pleasanton, I will recommend JV Huyhn! JV is very helpful and he will help you anyway he can. JV’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Joseph Minster was a pleasure to deal with regarding my IS 350 F Sport. Classic Lexus hospitality that I have come to expect and I just love this dealership. Thank you to Lexus of Pleasanton management for cultivating success and efficiency! Gotta love this place, and I really liked getting all of my documentation copies on a flash drive instead of the usual paperwork stuff. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

It was the best vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. JV was great. He was knowledgeable and he made sure my experience was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Jeff Lau is absolutely amazing !! He goes above and beyond to help you . His customer service is outstanding!! He helped me with the process of purchasing my Leased vehicle , he brought back that new car feeling you get when they hand over the keys to you for the first time . Now I can say my beautiful Lexus is officially mine .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

The service was excellent and the staff is always friendly. I am confident bringing my Lexus to Lexus of Pleasanton. I will continue to have my care serviced at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I've dealt with this dealership over 10 years and have found their sales and service departments to be the best I have ever dealt with in four decades of buying cars. Joe and Zabi were both knowledgeable and easy to deal with in the purchase of my 2017 certified pre-owned Lexus ES 350. When dealing with financial arrangements, Hash was a good communicator and efficient in handling the forms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Lexus a Pleasanton service department is amazing. My representative Manny was most helpful and polite. I would definitely buy a car here again and always bring my Lexus in for servicing to Lexus in Pleasanton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This was our second purchase of a certified used Lexus from Lexus of Pleasanton. Let's face it, a vehicle purchase is not fun no matter how good the dealership. Many steps to the process and it takes a long time even when you have pre-arranged the purchase. However, we could not have been treated better from start to finish with this dealerships staff. High quality personnel who put the customer first and everyone was gracious and professional. That's why we came back a second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is our third time purchasing a vehicle from Lexus of Pleasanton. Great service, friendly staff. Jeff takes care of his customers both during and well after the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Everything Drew and the mechanics did was great. Your car washer didn’t do a good job. I know it is a free add on but thought you should know. Filthy rags used to dry the glass. Dirt left under the rear roof just above the back glass. Very nice group of service writers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My first service for this car could not have been any better. I felt the care for my car was outstanding from beginning to end! I was welcomed as soon as I arrived, it was clean safe, the attention to detail was superb. The video check-in was a bonus! Manny went the extra mile to talk to me about my car. It was the best service I have ever received in the 50 years of owning cars! thanks again Sallie Kinser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very good reception and detail of work to perform. Problem was corrected. Good outline and priority of future service needed for this GS300 I purchased new there in 2002.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have had my RX 350 a little over a year now. Whether I was going in for a service or a recall notice your staff was excellent. Drew and Manny were friendly, courteous, informative and extremely helpful. All repairs were done correctly and I was always offered a loaner car, which made getting to and from the dealership seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

JV provided excellent service from my first contact online to when the car was delivered. His response time was phenomenal both via text, email and phone. His follow up on my questions and concerns was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Jim is great and super friendly. He helped answer all of my additional questions and got my car fixed in right on schedule. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jason was great to work with and very professional. He gave me a timeframe of the work and true to his word, it was done on time. Great job 👏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jeff Lao was great thru the entire sales process. More impressive was after sales support I got from him. Hash from the finance department took his time to explain to us the different options. I am very satisfied with Lexus of Pleasanton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My emergency was swiftly taken care of thanks to Jeff Lao, Michael Sullivan and John Cabral. All was handled seamlessly in this COIVD environment. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

JV Huynh has an Excellent customer service.very knowledgeable and very happy how he deals with client. I have no hesitation in recommending him. I love the car I bought, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Gary was very informative, helpful, and friendly. He even took extra steps to make sure his desk, his pen are sanitized and germ free. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Jason Portillo provided me with excellent service during my recent visit. Did not have an appointment but was able to take care my problem. People in service department helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Jim Fell provided me with excellent advice and thorough explanations during my recent service appointment. The facility in Pleasanton is clean, spacious and beautiful. Thank you to the service team and those who washed and vacuumed my car, as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I was satisfied on the service that I experienced at the dealership. Especially the professional customer service of Jeff Lao, who consulted me in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

We had an outstanding experience purchasing our first Lexus from Lexus of Pleasanton. Jeff Lao is an exceptional Salesperson. We had such an amazing experience. He made the process so effortless and worry free. He is excellent at what he does, very patient and lots of good information. My husband and Jeff had been in touch 2 to 3 weeks before the car into the inventory and he was always available to answer all the questions my husband had. I would definitely highly recommend Jeff Lao and Lexus of Pleasanton. We will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Amazing service and great conversation with my sale Joseph Minster. I had the smoothest car purchase to date! I brought two lexus frm them. If you're planning on getting a Lexus would highly recommend doing that here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great people good experience Rick Rose was awesome had to drive 3 hours Rick had the car all cleaned up and a bow on top of it for my wife thanks Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

People in this service center are always friendly and professional. I feel comfortable to ask questions about my car. And I trust these reps because they are knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I recently purchased a Lexus ES300h for my wife from Lexus of Pleasanton. This dealership was very clean and followed social distancing. My brother went to check out the car before telling me that it was worth checking out. My salesman was JV and he was friendly and took very good care of me. If I buy another Lexus JV will definitely be getting a call from me. Hash also helped me with financing and made it as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Lexus Pleasanton did a great job to my Lexus RX450H and it was an excellent customer service. Gary Chan is very professional and knows what he is doing. He shares his 22+ years of experience as hands on master mechanic and that makes me feel comfortable. The building, the people, the service Overall 5 star rating. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I always look forward to getting my car serviced @ Lexus of Pleasanton. Everything goes smoothly from scheduling an appointment online to picking it up. The waiting area is outstanding. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Without a doubt, the most efficient and well-run sales and service departments I’ve ever dealt with. It all boils down to this: Promises made, promises kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Jeff Lau is the best sale person. He took care of me and my friend when we were there. He did a wonderful job.. I will recommend him to all my friends.& family . he’s awesome!!! 👍👍👍👌👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Highly recommended- First time come to this place for maintenance service. All people are very polite, the waiting room is clean, also reasonable price, and professional. I will definitely use it’s service whenever I have an chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Went in thinking the alternator was bad and came out only having to replace the battery. All good except the diagnostic cost is too high. For the price I paid I could have bought a new battery and a spare. It took all day since the battery needed to be charged to check the CCA but it was mainly hands off, hooked to a computer and charger, so the price is ridiculous. My mistake was not asking the diag price before dropping off the car. Once there, I didn’t want to cancel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I almost bought a car somewhere else and was prepared to fly to So-Cal to pick up a car. I’m so glad I called Zibi. He was able to help me with the exact car that I needed. I gave him a price that I was quoted for and he was able to beat that price. There was no hard haggling, no back and forth on price. He made the process so easy and gave me what I wanted and the price I wanted. I appreciate his honesty and we got along very well. I purchased a RX450h ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

As always the team was very professional. I was given a loaner vehicle and my car was ready in the timeframe given. And my vehicle was washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

This dealership is excellent. Everyone is friendly, courteous and generally interested in treating me as if I am special. They are all professional and treat me as if I am a guess in their home !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Service team is outstanding with Jason Portillo leading the charge for the past 14 years. My wife and I would highly recommend Lexus of Pleasanton for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Very gentle and job done quickly. He is so kind and environment is very clean. Also all of them are so kind. Very good for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Have been going to Lexus of Pleasanton for service for almost 20yrs. Super professional, excellent service, and mostly reasonable pricing. Wish they would bring back their detail service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

The people at Lexus in Pleasanton are always very professional and helpful. We travel over an hour to get there and could easily go someplace closer. They also have refreshments and most dealerships don’t during this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Everybody in the service department are coaches they are pump and they explain any problems promptly . You can feel that they love in your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Able to diagnose problem quickly. Alerted to additional problem promptly. Took care of car expertly as always. Kudos to Jason Portillo, Steven Lai (who did the inspection and (I assume) repairs), car check-in person, and car cleaning personnel. All did an excellent job and were pleasant to deal with. Additional xxxxxxto Jason for always being straightforward about repairs the car needs. (Comments from 18-year customer.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Excellent service!!! Jeremy was so engaging and easy to talk with he made the experience simple and easy without any pressure. 10 stars thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Gary Chan was an excellent service representative. He knew I had a meeting to attend and expedited my service so I was able to make my appointment. Thanks Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Maria signed me in and Jim finished the service paperwork. They both were very friendly and nice. The service dept. did a good job on the tires rotation, checked up and the car washed and cleaned nicely,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I’ve been servicing my car here since 2006 and have always received excellent customer service from Lexus of Pleasanton. They do inspections and have always explained to our satisfaction any suggestions for service and associated costs. The service reps are so friendly and helpful from the time you drive in to the area and are greeted to the pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I had an overall excellent experience buying the Lexus RX-350 from Lexus of Pleasanton. Very competent staff made the experience a very positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I had serviced my car for 2.5 years at Lexus of Concord but did not want to return there anymore after having bad experience for the last time. I decided to bring my car to Lexus of Plesanton. The team took care of it immediately and got done everything needed. My car will be back to Pleasanton for all the future necessary services for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The service was good as can be expected. Door handles had a service recall to perform. The Service advisor was running behind, so my appointment did not go as scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Every visit and every interaction with Hendrick Lexus has been great. From the sales department experience to the service department visits it has been nothing but professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

My experience at my Lexus agency in Pleasanton was outstandingly excellent. Their service reps are always great, but today’s rep, Gary Chan, was the best ever. From the time I brought my car in 2 days ago, for a damaged moon roof, to the time I picked it up the next day, Gary was helpful, had a a positive attitude, and was great to work with. But he was especially caring when I was filled with panic at realizing I’d left my house alarm fob and my garage door opener in the loaner car I had used. Gary was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I love going to have service for my car at Lexus of Pleasanton. Everyone is kind and friendly, listens to your questions and treats you special. Their operation is smooth and seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Maria Vieira always provides excellent customer service. I, obviously, have no way of rating the actual work on my car, but have no issues at this point. The car wash done on my car was below standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

It is a beautiful venue. The staff are friendly, informative, supportive, and pleasant. The waiting rooms feature comfortable seating, large-screen television, and snacks. One feels accommodated but never pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

JV is a great person to go when purchasing a vehicle. He answers all questions very honestly and works very hard. He was working with 3-4 other customers but never once did we feel neglected. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Excellent as usual. Service team, and Michael Sullivan in particular, were spot on. Explained low mileage maintenance left on my account. I was not aware of this, and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Our experience with Hendricks has always been very positive. The primary reason it has been positive is the 10 year relationship with Jeff Lau who we 1st met at Concord Lexus. It has now gotten to the point that he knows what we want and he always delivers. Hendricks dealer and that same day we drove home with a new NXT 300. Most likely we will always be a Lexus family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

My service consultant, David Scott, is the best! I was hesitant to send my new NX300 for it's first time service on 06/26/20, not only because of very low mileage, but also because of the COVID-19 pandemic. I just want to say that Davis is the man. When I first met David, I felt nothing but positive energy. He followed the protocol of social distancing and was wearing a face mask at all times and provided hand sanitizer to me after I signed papers. It made me feel safe and comfortable with this dealership. David is so friendly, polite, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

For over a year, I've had a very, very slow leak in one tire which they were not able to find. Finally this time, after previously dunking the tire, over pressurizing it and even changing the valve stem. they very meticulously examined the tire and found a very small puncture and repaired it free of charge. Hurrah!! I hope that it is finally repaired and I won't be pestering them any more with this silly problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Service team member that I met with was very kind and professional (Manny). During this pandemic, however, it would have been nice to see enforcement of masks and hand sanitizer readily available for customers in the waiting area. I didn’t know if tables had been sanitized before my arrival. It wasn’t a super comfortable feeling. The customer across from me removed her mask while on the phone, and removed her shoes and propped her bare feet on a customer chair. Ewww. I realize staff can’t police other people, but possibly Lots of signage in the waiting area, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Even in this time of higher stress caused by the pandemic, I still received top notch service. The representatives were attentive and professional. My car got the required service and the inside was sanitized before it was returned. Also, I had some issues with the the car finish. Apparently I had parked in a parking lot where they were painting a building and the paint mist had drifted over to the car leaving a light coat of paint. The dealership did an outstanding job detailing the car so that the finish was returned to a beautiful luster. Love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I was greeted by Jose H with a smile and he escorted me to my appt. associate Jason P. Everyone was professional, efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Great experience everything went smoothly as team worked well together. Great selection of vehicles in a great environment. I would not hesitate to refer friends or family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I bought a 2009 Lexus GX470. I had been looking for this particular model for several month. I found it at Lexus of Pleasanton in Northern California. I live in Southern California. I called the dealer and talked to JV (Minh Huynh). He really went out of his way to help me. Sent me pictures of the car inside and out. He followed up on the processing of the car both on the minor repairs and paperwork. He was available almost 24 hours a day to answer questions. He made sure the car was detailed and delivered to me in Southern California. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Friendly, extremely helpful and efficient. We have been using this dealer exclusively for over fifteen years. Always superb I highly recommend them for purchase and service. You won’t be sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I have been going to the dealership during the last 1 year since the time we moved to the tri-valley area. Very professional staff, friendly - Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Grace was excellent, attentive and kept me informed. Thank You! Not sure why I need a minimum of 25 words, I have said what I wanted to say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

My car was there for a service and a recall. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were very professional and wearing masks etc to be careful during COVID-19.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I have been coming here for almost 7 years now, Always very professional and courteous. Have never had a bad experience, Love the new building. John always has the answers that I'm looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Clean, modern, courteous, professional and timely, ya da ya da ya da ya da ya da ya da ya da ya da ya da ya da

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

As always, Service Department at Lexus at Pleasanton was outstanding. Service Advisor, Jason P., was exceptional. Great communications. Car was ready when promised. Work (replace alternator) was good. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Thank you JV our experience in buying our new RX 350 during this lockdown was absolutely flawless and safe. Absolutely satisfied with the ease of buying and quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

My car needed an oil change and the service department was able to schedule one for fifteen minutes later - a convenience I appreciated. My usual representative, Nick, was available to process my service and greeted me with a warm welcome. I appreciated the safety precautions taken by everyone at the dealership as well as the finishing car wash and sanitizing of the car's interior. I've been coming here for twenty years and am still impressed with everyone's professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Jason Portello is an excellent service manager. I have always been able to trust him with what needs to be done on my car. Very personable and trustworthy. Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Drew was great. Very transparent and called me with status as promised. The car was ready for pick up as promised. The car was washed and cleaned also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

All good! Glad to hear precautions taken for the safety of the employees and the customers during this pandemic. It's so nice to have your car wash service back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

I’ve been patronizing Lexus of Pleasanton for over 20 years - purchased 2 cars and all maintenance Service for each. I could easily go to a dealership that is 30 miles closer to my home but their customer service is simply stellar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

LExus of Pleasanton is the best service department ever. Michael Sullivan is the best! Our family has three Lexus vehicles and the last two were purchased because we knew they would be serviced so well. They are trustworthy, professional and good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I visited the dealership this past week for oil cooler pipe recall. Jeanette in Service was very helpful, got me a loaner car for the day and had my car ready (with a full tank of gas per the the recall) in early afternoon. everybody was very professional and friendly. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Thanks Jv, I appreciate your kindness, I’m happy, keep your customers smiling they will appreciate you always for helping me I will introduce my friend to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

we had a good experience buying a new Lexus. I believe that we got a good deal. The dealer showroom has nice amenities and the salesman was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

BOTH JOHN AND TYLER WERE EXCELLENT . WE THANK BOTH OF THEM FOR MAKING THE SALE SO EASY FOR US. THANKS AGAIN JOHN FOR STAYING SO LATE AND MAKING SURE TWO SENIORS GOT HOME OKAY WITH A CALL THE NEXT MORNING. ALSO APPRECIATED THAT TYLER FOLLOWED UP THE NEXT DAY TO OFFER HIS ASSISTANCE TO ANY MATTER OF CONCERN TO US. KUDOS TO BOTH FOR THEIR EXPERTISE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Nice environment, Quick service, Satisfactory reports. The staff are respectful and the ambient is very nice and inviting. The service is fast and comprehensive and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Rey is a superb sales person we dealt with during our recent purchase. He was courteous , detailed and least aggressive to make a sale. Answered all our questions and more. Very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. Very happy with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I brought my RX350 Lexus in to have the oil changed and my battery looked at. They told me I did not need my oil changed yet. They reset the oil maintenance light after checking everything. My battery was the original from 2011. I authorized them to replace it, since I noticed a few issues with running the radio while the engine was off. The work was completed quickly. I enjoy working with Michael Sullivan, because he seems to care about his customers and enjoys his job. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

John was hampered by a very slow computer issue, not his fault, but it took 40 minutes to drop off my car. It was challenging to know when my car was going to be finished. John thought about 11:30. I called at 2 but it wasn’t done. I came at 3; I needed to get it, and it was available but John wasn’t. It was inconvenient to be unsure of a pick up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Michael Sullivan, the service advisor who handled my repairs, was very helpful and informative about the available options regarding the repair situations encountered. Informed me of the cost options and what could be done to safely mitigate the expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

John Lee is a very warm, friendly and easy approaching salesman. He responded to customer inquiry and questions very positive and in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Our sales agent, Joseph Minister, was amazing. We had a conversation with in early January where we decided on what sort of car in which we were interested. A full month later we reached out and said we were ready to move. When we arrived he had a list of cars including the features. After reviewing the list we walked directly to the car we ended up buying. the sales effort was low pressure. I think we actually had fun making the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Salesman Austin Johnson is the best! He was very personable, confident at answering all of our questions and he provided excellent customer service. We never felt rushed or pushed at making the purchase. A customer’s go to person for an excellent vehicle shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Maria was very efficient, knew what had to be done and was very familiar with the sales agreement which had been made some eight years ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Just did our usual oil change, but the service specialists always make us feel special and valued. Especially love the new / updated service center with lots of parking. (easy access)

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review