A Closer Look at the All-New 2022 Lexus RX: Now Available in Pleasanton, CA

The 2022 Lexus RX is a striking luxury SUV, blending eye-catching exterior design with intuitive interior technology, unrivaled luxury, and dynamic performance. If you are looking for a well-rounded luxury SUV in the Pleasanton, CA, area, the new 2022 Lexus RX is ready to deliver. Visit our showcase on Rosewood Drive in Pleasanton today for an exclusive test drive! Our team is excited to walk you through the new 2022 Lexus RX and all its key features.

Make an Inquiry

Key Features

The 2022 Lexus RX is powered by a high-octane V6 engine, which delivers up to 295 horsepower for smooth, dynamic performance across California.

Interior technology is better than ever with the all-new 2022 Lexus RX. Apple CarPlay, Amazon Alexa, and Android Auto are all fully compatible with Lexus' new infotainment display, with a convenient touchscreen interface keeping controls at your fingertips.

Lexus Safety System+ 2.0 is standard for all 2022 Lexus RX luxury SUVs. Standard driver-assist systems include Lane Departure Alert, Steering Assist, Pre-Collision Assist, Pedestrian Detection, Lane Tracing Assist, Intelligent High Beams, Road Sign Assist, and All-Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control.

Start Shopping with Lexus of Pleasanton Today!

Our team is excited to work with you, so visit us in Pleasanton, CA, today for an exclusive look at the brand-new 2022 Lexus RX! If you have any questions or concerns for our team before stopping by our dealership, do not hesitate to give us a call or contact us through our website for more information. We are always here to help at Lexus of Pleasanton, and we look forward to hearing from you!

Research Lexus Models:

ES, ES Hybrid, IS, NXNX Hybrid, RX, RZ

View New Lexus Inventory